Dustin Rayz defeats Kid Osbourne.

Alex Colon defeats Niles Young by pin.

Drake Younger defeats BLK Jeez by pin.

Lucky tHURTeen defeats Ruckus by pin.

Alexander James defeats Latin Dragon and Shane Strickland by pin.

Matt Tremont defeats Greg Excellent by pin.

Jake Crist defeats Dave Crist by DQ.

Azriel and Bandido Jr (CZW tag team champions) defeat The Runaways.

Masada (CZW World champion) defeats Devon Moore.

No Ropes Barbed Wire match:  Danny Havoc defeats Drew Gulak by pin.